All images uploaded to the site are automatically deleted 30 minutes after their creation. Therefore, the operations of writing and sending the images must take place within half an hour from loading the document, because then this will no longer be available.
The parameters entered in the forms are passed in POST so that there is no trace of them in the log files.
The addresses of the recipients of the messages and the navigation data are stored in the log files of the server for seven days (except for any need to ascertain crimes by the judicial authorities), then they are automatically deleted.
However, we are at your disposal if you want to find out for yourself how the data is managed.